HOP ON THE SPIRAL BITCH!


DETAILS
December 14, 2008, 1:17 am
Filed under: PHOTOGRAPHY | Tags: , ,

1213deep

121308deep2I’m a sucker for a tiny depth of field. Young California artist Clayton Liggitt is feeding my need for just that. He pays the bills by shooting custom Orange County homes but keeps it real with his personal work. If god is in the details then this guy is on the right track. I don’t believe in god so lets just stick with me being surprised by finding his pictures of flys beautiful. I hate flys. They get in my screenless window and piss me off when I’m trying to work. His photos don’t make me want them around, i just want to look at them. Touche Clayton. Next, If you make me find beauty in Mosquitos (those mother fuckers) you’ll really have accomplished something. K$


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

yeah that fly is insane

Comment by Sarah Elizabeth




Leave a Reply

