HOP ON THE SPIRAL BITCH!


absinthe verte
October 21, 2008, 5:21 am
Filed under: ART | Tags: ,

The other night I was walking down 5th Ave. and stopped to look at Bergdorf’s window displays. This is the only thing that excites me about 5th Ave. Everything else can go if you ask me. As I was walking these tiny perfume bottles caught my eye. It turns out these little bottles are part of a limited set of 50 priced at $1,500 a piece from Kilian Fragrances. Each bottle has a unique design created by artist, Sophie Matisse. I highly recommend stopping by Bergdorf’s to see these little masterpieces in person. RYAN DYE


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

