HOP ON THE SPIRAL BITCH!


RAD HOURANI
September 16, 2008, 2:47 am
Filed under: FASHION | Tags: , , ,


Fashion has come and gone. I didnt know how much more I could take. It was fun, but I’m ready to move on. The only show I went to was Rad Hourani’s and it was, one word, BLACK. It was fabulous. Sleek, sexy, shiny, morbid, all that good shit. He even had some of the top girls work his runway including V Magazine cover girl, Eniko. I’ll admit I was a lil star struck when I saw her strut her shit right in front of me. The show was great, wish I could say the same for his after-party at Gold Bar but I didnt get in. One of the worst things I hate about fashion week. No matter who you are or what you do, if you arrive late, you’re not getting in. Or you can be a total loser and stand there for an hour waiting for people to leave. Keep your eyes peeled, I’ll be posting more pics from fashion week soon. Hold tight. RYAN DYE

Photography: Betty at MODELS.COM


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

this was amazing!
I just discovered your blog when i was googling Rad Hourani, it looks great!

Comment by Mark




Leave a Reply

