HOP ON THE SPIRAL BITCH!


Can We Please?
July 7, 2008, 1:01 am
Filed under: CULTURE, FASHION | Tags: , , , ,

If I see one more pair of gladiator sandals this weekend, I’m going to stab myself in the eye with a muji pen. And that would just be terrible, because I really love my muji pens, so can we please? I mean, I understand wanting to be trendy but, jesus, doesn’t anyone want to look different? Nay, a little bit special? I’m not saying that they don’t look cool, because sometimes they really do, but there comes a time in the life cycle of a trend when you have to say to yourself, “If Miley Cyrus is wearing the same shoes as I am, something is sorely awry with my taste.” Just a thought. HALEY


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

